Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I would like to thank michael pullen for such outstanding service ,fred, they went out of their way to make sure that we got our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We had been researching 2021 automobiles and loved the safety features in the new Rogue. Our research started in late August. We honed in on the new Rogue because of the advanced technology. Justin Byers, Internet Manager for Dennis Dillon, became aware of our search and worked with us to obtain the specific Rogue we wanted. (Platinum in Champagne Silver with black). We loved our 2014 Rogue and thought it had excellent safety features. This new Rogue is an amazing vehicle! Justin has been a joy to work with and we feel more than comfortable to call on him for any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Lorenzo is very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend family and friends. Stop in and see Lorenzo for all your Nissan needs. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Stacey was very kind and patient with my family and I. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for, he even stayed late and talked with us the whole time while we were waiting for paperwork to be ready. I'm extremely happy with my first car and would recommend this dealership and Stacey to anyone looking for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great experience! Helpful and honest salesperson and manager. Would highly recommend Lorenzo & Tim. Car that we purchased was extremely clean and priced at a very good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Sean Rosado was very helpful. He made my dream car happen today. We will be back for a truck! Thank you Sean! You Rocked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Jeremiah was the best test drive I have ever had. Really knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying process very positive and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I went in to Nissan and had everything that I asked to be done was done. They did not try to push more fixes on what I asked them to do. They of course pointed out the things that were needing attention in the near future, that's always a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Our salesman Stefan was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and others we inquired about. He was patient and fun to work with while we made up our minds. I would give him five stars and definitely recommend him for your next purchase. We found everyone so helpful and a very smooth purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We got an amazing Titan Crew Cab truck. We could not believe how incredible the truck was both in comfort and price. We had no idea that you could get a luxury vehicle in the form of a truck which we needed very much. Our sales person Melissa or Mel for short was so helpful but not pushy. We were shocked at the quality of the inventory and price compared to the other supposedly competitive dealers. They also got us an interest rate 2 points lower than we could get through our bank and we were so pleased to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I had an excellent experience leasing a new Nissan at Dennis Dillon Nissan. Our salesperson, Sarah, was professional, had great product knowledge and offered excellent service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Came in to Dennis Dillon and purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. Absolute best price in town and it also included a complimentary lifetime warranty on the power train. I will recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Consistently great Service. Very polite and efficient. They point out things that truly need attention and are ready to take care of them on the spot. They were helpful with a recall and warranty item. I am very comfortable staying with this dealership’s service department. Thank you Harry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

From our First phone contact with Sam our confidence in Dennis Dillon Nissan was cemented. Never before have we ever had the pleasure to visit with such a knowledgable professional, Sam is a true caring individual, and that is saying a lot! Sam is our delightful first in his first possessing and then expressing all his traits of a highly dedicated, deeply educated individual! We also engaged Sam's staff. They spoke highly and respectfully of him as their supervisor. They are also professionally though and knowledgeable. A expensive visit, soothed only through the calming service of your most extraordinary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I've been taking my Nissan for an oil change and they always do a great job. Never try selling me extra stuff. Can't wait to take my GMC there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I was quickly assited by a young lady that took me to exactly what was looking for. We took a test drive and I decided to try and by the vehicle. She kindly foiled out all paper work and we agreed on a deal only took a little under an hour great service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Good experience from beginning to end. Sales associates were knowledgeable, friendly and dealt with me in an upfront manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good and fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Had my Murano serviced a few years ago. I decided then my next purchase would be thru Dennis Dillon Nissan. I’m delighted with the vehicle they picked for me. Best customer service ever! Brandon Otano-Groves was diligent and delightful to teach us all the options. Tim Byers picked a perfect car for us. Heath in the service department is great and getting my Murano in shape for my Grandaughters Birthday. Parts department manager is so great to work with. Dave Dillon Nissan is the best! Thanks for the great new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

JC and his whole team had excellent customer service. Would recommend anyone searching for a car to go give them a visit before you try any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great customer service! Thank you for helping me get into exactly what I was looking for. JC was awesome and answered all my questions and extremely friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Jeremiah was fantastic and helped us get the perfect vehicle! Will be telling everyone Thank you! We couldn't be happier with our experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Brandon was very personable and made the experience easy although we spent the whole day in the dealership, but no fault of his! He worked with us and answered most of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Sarah is a very personable sales lady. She and I had some nice chats. She is quite knowledgeable with the vehicles on the lot. I highly recommend Dennis Dillon Nissan and Sarah as a sales lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Tamara was great! She didn't everything possible to help us get a second car and also assured that we weren't going to be strapped from monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I can't remember ever having such fantastic service, buying a car. Tamara was my sales person and one of the most genuine people I have met on a dealers lot. Helpful, not pushy but knowledgeable and if she didn't have an answer, she took the time to find the answer. Recommend the entire team highly. Won't go anywhere else for our family vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Tamara was really helpful in my Nissan Rogue Buying experience. I would definitely recommend my friends to her if they are buying cars. Tim was also really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Sarah is a really friendly an awesome people person! She presents herself very professionally. I loved that she was really upfront about everything, and she only showed us cars within our price range. Her and her team worked really hard to get us to the payment that we were happy with! I will recommend her to everyone that I know that is in the market for buying a car. I had a really great experience at Dennis Dillon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

We came to Dennis Dillion to purchase a retirement car, we had the pleasure to deal with Jason Quick as our salesman, Jason is professional, knowledgeable and understands very quickly his clients needs, he listened and produced a car that met our needs. The staff and sales floor team work together in a pleasant way. We will recommend Jason Quick and Dennis Dillion Nissan for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Just bought a new rogue; very friendly staff and our salesperson Tamara was helpful. I would recommend Dennis Dillion and Tamara to others. We are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

We visited Dennis Dillon Nissan on Fairview today. We were met by Tamara who showed us the car we were interested in. She was friendly, courteous and answered all our questions. We didn't purchase that car but she showed us a different one that we did purchase. We enjoyed working with her and she did everything she could to make it a pleasant experience. We then worked with Jay in finance. He was also very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all our concerns. We would definately recommend this dealership as well as Tamara and Jay. Thank you for making our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Highly recommend dd Nissan Fairview Boise. Tamara was great, knew her car, very nice, would come to her again! Good to do business with. All good !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

After doing a lot of shopping around, we discovered Dennis Dillon to have the best prices, not to mention the best people. This was also after shopping around in a few different states!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I came here to lease my first brand new vehicle and the experience was quick and painless. Love my new car! Definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Car buying is not on my list of top 10 fun things to do but this was a pleasant experience this time around. The sales force was pleasant and helpful and worked with me to close the deal. They were patient and answered all of my questions, doing so in a friendly welcoming manner that made me feel appreciated as a customer. I'd recommend the Dennis Dillon dealership and Tamara and Fred who both went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Buying or leasing a car at Dennis Dillon Nissan, has always been a great experience for my family, Parker and Jacob Jones are wonderful people to deal with. We will continue to business here, when we need a vehicle. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

My Wife and I have gotten 3 vehicles through Dennis Dillon. The associate, Parker, is awesome, and I highly recommend getting him! I plan on doing business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I am so happy with my new Nissan Rogue. It was an exciting experience. Thank you Tom for all of your help. I totally recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

Went out looking at used cars for my son. Though was unsure what I really wanted to do. We checked out a few places but we got to Dennis Dillion Nissan and upon arrival had great service with greeting us as we stepped out of the car. All the right questions got asked getting me to an end result why buy use why not lease and go from there. Thus far I am in love with my Rogue. I'd at the only thing that was upsetting over all is that leaving the dealership heading to work with no gas ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

Dennis Dillon Nissian was amazing. Went in to look and we liked what we saw, so we bought! Jeff was an amazing salesmen and Mike was very helpful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Enjoyed every minute of purchasing the vehicle .. Love working with this guy, very knowledgeable, friendly and have the patience.. Thank you George!! You are awesome .!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

Everyone is very pleasant to work with and they listen to what you are looking for and needing. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2015

The service was great and the salesman Mitch Gushwa was very knowledgeable and seemed to love the cars he sold. He knew prices and he knew the car very well. He could tell me the pros of this car and helped me with the questions I had. My husband bought a car from him in the past and I appreciate his experience and his friendly nature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

After visiting a few other dealerships in the area we decided to visit Dennis Dillon after hearing about the service there. It was fantastic. Jakob greated us and made us feel comfortable. We were undecided as exactly what we were looking for. After showing a few different models he recommended the Juke. We love it. He made the whole process easy and fun. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2013

I had given Bob the ratings that I did because he was fantastic! This was my first time ever getting a car and he really helped my mom and I understand the car that we had purchased and had explained everything to us inside and out and overall was a really great person! We just want to thank you so much Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2012

Ron was great to work with low pressure - just a good guy to deal with, felt like he was being honest and straight forward with me throughout the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2011

Chris was great to deal with. He was friendly and willing to help with all of what I needed. I was surprised at the professionalism with being in auto industry. Most salesmen are not like that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review